MEDICINAL PRODUCTS FOR HUMAN USE

PRESS RELATIONS

Pharm. Anca Crupariu
E-mail: anca.crupariu@anm.ro

MEDICINAL PRODUCT AUTHORISATION

EUROPEAN PROCEDURES

MRP/DCP Authorisation – Renewal – Variations

Head of the European Procedures Department
SIMONA BADOI, MD, Specialist
E-mail: simona.badoi@anm.ro

Head of the European Procedures Authorisation Service
Pharm. Ada Georgescu
E-mail: ada.georgescu@anm.ro

CENTRALISED PROCEDURE

Head of the European Procedures Department
SIMONA BADOI, MD, Specialist
E-mail: simona.badoi@anm.ro

Head of Service
Adina Preda
E-mail: adina.preda@anm.ro

PHARMACOVIGILANCE

Head of the Pharmacovigilance and Risk Management Service
Roxana Stroe, MD
E-mail: roxana.stroe@anm.ro

Alternate – Pharmacovigilance and Risk Management Service
Sr. Pharm. Roxana Dondera
E-mail: roxana.dondera@anm.ro

CLINICAL TRIALS

Head of Clinical Trials Service
Mirela Vita, MD
E-mail: mirela.vita@anm.ro

PHARMACEUTICAL INSPECTION

Head of the Pharmaceutical Inspection Department
Sr. Pharm. Victorita Ivascu
E-mail: victorita.ivascu@anm.ro

Head of the Service for Management of Pharmaceutical Inspection Department Processes
Sr. Pharm. Mihaela Sebe
E-mail: mihaela.sebe@anm.ro

Head of the GMP, GLP, GALP, GCP, PhV Inspection Service
Sr. Pharm. Gabriela Ruja
E-mail: gabriela.ruja@anm.ro

Head of the Service for Medicinal Product Quality Surveillance, Rapid Alert
Chem. Eng. Cringuta Braiescu
Email: cringuta.braiescu@anm.ro

MEDICAL DEVICES

REGULATION, AUTHORISATION AND MARKET SURVEILLANCE

Head of the Regulation, Authorisation and Market Surveillance Department
Ioana TENE
Email: ioana.tene@anmdm.ro

DEPARTMENT FOR TECHNICAL-MEDICAL UNITS ASSESSMENT

Head of the Department for Technical and Medical Unit Assessment
Eng. Christian Martin HEINRICH
Tel. 021.222.86.52 / int. 124
E-mail: christian.heinrich@anmdm.ro

TECHNICAL-LABORATORIES DEPARTMENT

Head of the Technical Laboratory Department
Marina Voicu
E-mail: marina.voicu@anmdm.ro

NUCLEAR UNIT

Head of the Nuclear Unit
Phys. Alexandru Florea
Tel. number: 021.222.86.52 / ext. 110
E-mail: alexandru.florea@anmdm.ro