MEDICINAL PRODUCTS FOR HUMAN USE

PRESS RELATIONS

Pharm. Anca Crupariu
E-mail: anca.crupariu@anm.ro

EUROPEAN PROCEDURES

MRP/DCP Authorisation – Renewal – Variations

Head of the European Procedures Department
SIMONA BADOI, MD, Specialist
E-mail: simona.badoi@anm.ro

CENTRALISED PROCEDURE

Head of the European Procedures Department
SIMONA BADOI, MD, Specialist
E-mail: simona.badoi@anm.ro

PHARMACOVIGILANCE

Head of the Pharmacovigilance and Risk Management Service
Roxana Stroe, MD
E-mail: roxana.stroe@anm.ro

CLINICAL TRIALS

Head of Clinical Trials Service
Mirela Vita, MD
E-mail: mirela.vita@anm.ro

PHARMACEUTICAL INSPECTION

Head of the Pharmaceutical Inspection Department
Sr. Pharm. Victorita Ivascu
E-mail: victorita.ivascu@anm.ro

MEDICAL DEVICES

REGULATION, AUTHORISATION AND MARKET SURVEILLANCE

Head of the Regulation, Authorisation and Market Surveillance Department
Ioana TENE
Email: ioana.tene@anmdm.ro

DEPARTMENT FOR TECHNICAL-MEDICAL UNITS ASSESSMENT

Head of the Department for Technical and Medical Unit Assessment
Ioana TENE
Email: ioana.tene@anmdm.ro

TECHNICAL-LABORATORIES DEPARTMENT

Head of the Technical Laboratory Department
Marina Voicu
E-mail: marina.voicu@anmdm.ro

NUCLEAR UNIT

Head of the Nuclear Unit
Phys. Alexandru Florea
Tel. number: 021.222.86.52 / ext. 110
E-mail: alexandru.florea@anmdm.ro